EP: Omah Lay – Get Layd

Free Download – Get Layd EP

Nigerian talented Singer, comes out with his brand new studio project which he called “Get Layd EP“.

This project contains 5 tracks with no features.

– Get Layd Tracklists

  1. Damn || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 . Lo Lo || DOWNLOAD MP3

  1. You || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. Bad Influence || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  3. Ye Ye Ye || DOWNLOAD MP3 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.