EP: Ryan Omo – Ace

Download   Ace EP | Ace EP by Free

Dr Dolor Entertainment recording act, comes out with his brand new studio project which is tagged “Ace EP“.

This newly released project is housed 5 tracks with no features.

– Ace EP Tracklist Below;

  1. Self Introduction  || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Need Ya || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Belema || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Orlando Drive || DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Mena || DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.